1954 RIVERRIDGE ROAD, COALHURST, AB | LOCAL: 403-327-3681 TOLL FREE: 1-877-327-8311

Contact Information For Headwater Equipment


Headwater Equipment is ideally located to serve your needs on Highway 3 just 5 km west of Lethbridge, Alberta.

If you have any questions, we are happy to help. Feel free to contact us at your convenience.

Headwater Equipment Sales Ltd

Physical Address - (Do Not use for Mailing)
5 92041 River Ridge Road
Coalhurst, Alberta
Canada  
T0L 0V0
 
 

View Larger Map

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1533
Lethbridge, Alberta
Canada  
T1J 4K2  
 
Phone: 403.327.3681 (local)
  1.877.327.8311 (toll-free)
Fax: 403.327.7524
 
Sales Inquiries
Phone: 403.327.3681 (local)
  1.877.327.8311 (toll-free)
Fax: 403.327.7524
 

Our Equipment Sales Team

Sales ManagerMark Tollestrup - mark@hwequipment.com - Habla Espanol

Cori Petersen - cori@hwequipment.com

Mike Stringer - mike@hwequipment.com

Boyd Folden - boyd@hwequipment.com

Scott Nutzhorn - scott@hwequipment.com

Mining Sales and Service Contacts

Mining Services ManagerSteve Laporte - steve@hwequipment.com
 

 
Service Inquiries
Email: Brett Mitchell - brett@hwequipment.com
 
Parts Inquiries
Phone: 1.866.327.3681 (toll-free)
  403.394.7480 (local)
Fax: 403.328.6600
 

Our Parts Team

Shane Foyston - shane@hwequipment.com

Dan Keys - dan@hwequipment.com

Ian Shakespeare - ian@hwequipment.com

Safety Inquiries

Victor Jose - victor@hwequipment.com

 
Shipping Inquiries
Phone: 403.327.3681 (local)
Fax 403.327.7524
Gord Blair gblair@hwequipment.com

  

 

All Content & Images Copyright © 2017 - Headwater Equipment Sales Ltd.